Home of the 43rd Ward Democrats - Michele Smith Committeeman

featuring political news and community information for 43rd ward residents and businesses -
2527 N. Lincoln Avenue - 773-661-2133

Saturday, January 9, 2010

42 Democratic Candidates, Time to Meet Them Face-to-Face, Free Indoor Parking...

...And You're Invited!

Candidate Fair
Saturday, January 9, 2010
10:00 am - 12:00 noon
St. Vincent De Paul Center
2145 N. Halsted

Free, Warm, Underground Parking Available - Enter on Webster!

Please RSVP, if possible, at michele43rd@gmail.com .

Meet and talk with 42 of the Democratic Candidates who will be on the ballot in the February 2nd Primary.

Invite Your Friends and Neighbors!

Candidates Attending (thus far):

Dan Hynes
County Board President
Toni Preckwinkle
Dorothy Brown

Justin Oberman
Robin Kelly
Raja Krishnamoorthi
Clint Krislov
David Miller

U.S. Senate
David Hoffman
Jacob Meister
Lieutenant Governor
Rickey Hendon
Scott Lee Cohen
Terry Link
Congress 5th District
Mike Quigley
Congress 7th District
Darlena Williams-Burnett
Jim Ascot
State Central Committeewoman, 7th District
Karen Yarbrough
State Rep 5th District
David Schroeder
State Rep 10th District
Annazette Collins
Eddie Winters
Jonathan Goldman
State Rep 11th District
Ed Mullen
Ann Williams
Dan Farley
State Rep 12th District
Sara Feigenholtz
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District
Todd Connor
Mariyana Spyropoulos
Barbara McGowan
Stella Black
County Sheriff
Sylvester E. Baker
County Board Commissioner 2nd District
Desiree Grode
County Board Commissioner 10th District
Bridget Gainer
Judicial Candidates
Sebastian Patti
Diann Marsalek
Arnette R. Hubbard
James R. Epstein
Thomas L. Hogan
Linda J. Pauel
Joanne F. Fehn
Terry MacCarthy
John Patrick Callahan
Sandra Ramos

No comments: